Boat Race

Thazhathangady Boat race

Thazhathangady Boat race is held during  Onam, the Harvest festival of Kerala. The boat race...

Date :10th may 2014

Neerattupuram Boat Race

Neerattupuram Boat Race is organized on Pamba river, location of the famous Chakkulathukavu is ab...

Date :10th may 2014

Kumarakom Boat Race

Kumarakom boat race or is one of the most popular boat race in kerala, and it is entirely differe...

Date :10th may 2014

Champakulam Moolam Boat Race

Champakulam Boat Race, Kerala is one of the oldest, traditional and annual snake boat race of Ker...

Date :10th may 2014

Aranmula Uthrattathi Boat Race

The water carnivals traditionally called Aranmula vallam kali taking place at the temple during t...

Date :10th may 2014

Rajiv Gandhi trophy boat race

Rajiv Gandhi trophy boat race is held consistently on commemoration of the late Mr. Rajiv Gandhi ...

Date :10th may 2014

Most Viewed Places


Malappuram district is a district in the state of Kerala, and wa..


Idukki is situated at the top of Western Ghats surrounded by mou..


Thrissur originally Thirusivapperoor  is a revenue district..


Thekkady is an important tourist attraction in Idukki,Kerala. Th..


Kuttikkanam is a village surrounded by lush green tea plantation..

Distance Calculator



Kathakali is a classical stylized Indian dance-drama noted for t..


Thiruvathirakali also known as Kaikottikkali,is a Hindu festival..

Find More

copyright © 2014 Tripyoudays.com

Privacy Policy Terms of Use